Posted by: seasideviews | 23/03/2010

Of blogs and minotaurs

I thought writing a blog would be a little like writing a diary – you know “it’s January the first and this is the first day in my brand new diary”.  Well it’s not like that at all; it’s worse … far worse:

I’ve got this blog linked to Twitter OK, but the link to facebook is going to the wrong page and it seems the good people at WordPress have hidden this option away deep, deep in their system.  So off I go again, trailing a  ball of string or more accurately a trail of breadcrumbs (joke only understandable by web developers and sad HTML programmers, no idea where this came from, I must be getting sucked into this web thing) to see if I can find where I left that minotaur.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

